For general enquiries, please speak to Ms Lee Comstock, School Business Manager

Head Teacher:  Mrs Julie Stuart

Deputy Head Teachers:  Mrs Julia Brown (Leader of Lower School) and Mrs Lynsey Giblin (Leader of Upper School) 

Chair of Governors:  Mrs Helen Richardson


Send us a message

Information submitted through this contact form is processed by eSchools and passed directly to the school. This data is held by and subject to, the school’s privacy policy. See the eSchools' Privacy Policy here.

Throckley Primary School,
Hexham Road,
Throckley, Newcastle upon Tyne,
NE15 9DY